Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Heiko Schafheutle

Am Sonnenhang 9

88677 Markdorf

Tel.: 07544 976550

                                                                                                             schafheutle@tc-markdorf.de

2. Vorsitzender               

Jens Goldmann

Holzgasse 12

88048 Kluftern

Tel.: 0172 9403856

goldmann@tc-markdorf.de

Schatzmeister                 

Edgar Sieber

Mozartstr. 9

88677 Markdorf

Tel.: 07544 73625, Fax 07544 73626 

sieber@tc-markdorf.de

Sportwart

Tobias Mohr

Hauptstrasse 21

88090 Immenstaad 

sportwart@tc-markdorf.de

Breitensportwart

Fabian Walter

Quittenweg 1

88677 Markdorf

Tel.: 07544 5888

 Walter@tc-markdorf.de

Jugendwart                      

Ralf Hehl

Panoramaweg 1

88677 Mardorf

Tel: 07544 956031 

 ralf.hehl@pardis-capital.de

Schriftführerin

Martina Reichle-Dennenmoser

Garwiedenweg 32

88677 Markdorf

Tel.: 0162 3661236

Fax : 07544 2669

info@tc-markdorf.de

Pressewart und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Stefan Schulz

Königsbergerstr. 10

88677 Markdorf

Tel.: 0179 7558055 

presse@tc-markdorf.de

Vergnügungswart                         

Tobias Eberle

Kapellenweg 33

88090 Immenstaad

Tel.: 07545 949892 

eberle@tc-markdorf.de